Grandpaboy (Paul Westerberg)- Dead Man Shake

Grandpaboy (Paul Westerberg)- Dead Man Shake

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Fat Possum / Epitaph

Released 2003

Paul Westerberg created Gradnpaboy as a way to make the kind of music he felt like doing without worrying about the public's expectations. With DEAD MAN SHAKE Grandpaboy look back to roots and blues for inspriation and comes up with some of the freshest, most heart-felt music of his storied career.

Track listing:

  1. MPLS
  2. Do Right In Your Eyes
  3. Vampires & Failures
  4. Take Out Some Insurance
  5. Cleaning House
  6. Natural Mean Lover
  7. Get A Move On
  8. Bad Boy Blues
  9. Souvenirs
  10. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  11. Dead Man Shake
  12. What Kind Of Fool Am I?