Green Jelly- Garbage Band Kids

Green Jelly- Garbage Band Kids

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Cleopatra

Released 6/11/2021

Hilarious punk rock pranksters, Green Jelly (formerly Green Jello) - best known for their 1993 hit "Three Little Pigs" - are back to blow your house down with this brand new studio album, their first since 2009! Includes guest musical performances by members of Trailer Park Boys, Suicidal Tendencies, Fishbone, The Dwarves, Piledriver, Hacksaw Jim Duggin, Kittie and other PLUS special cameos by "Weird Al" Yankovic and Wink Martindale! Full color illustrations by the artists who created the '80s trading card phenomenon Garbage Pail Kids, including unique drawings for each song which can be cut out to create trading cards! Available on both CD and PINK  vinyl with full-color printed sleeves!

Track listing:

  1. Pukebox
  2. Silence of the Squarepants
  3. Punk Rock Pope
  4. Fuxk It
  5. Boy Who Cried Wolf
  6. Drinking Song
  7. Back Alley Dentist
  8. Champion
  9. 333
  10. Hey Hey Hey
  11. Beat My Meat
  12. Weirdo
  13. Freetoe Feet
  14. Ballad of Green Jellÿ
  15. Three Little Pigs
  16. Mægnus Ærena
  17. Holyman Back