Guerilla Toss- Famously Alive

Guerilla Toss- Famously Alive

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sub Pop

Released 3/25/2022

"Dig deep enough inside yourself -- start treating your body as your sanctuary rather than your enemy -- and eventually you'll find yourself blooming right back out into the sun. That's the transformation Guerilla Toss trace on their newest album Famously Alive, their effervescent Sub Pop debut. After a decade sprinkling glitter into grit, building a reputation as one of the most ferociously creative art-rock groups working, the upstate New York band have eased fully into their light. This is Guerilla Toss at their most luminescent -- awake, alive, and extending an open invitation to anyone who wants to soak it all up beside them.

Track listing:

  1. Cannibal Capital
  2. Famously Alive
  3. Live Exponential
  4. Mermaid Airplane
  5. Wild Fantasy
  6. Pyramid Humm
  7. Excitable Girls
  8. I Got Spirit
  9. Happy Me
  10. Heathen in Me