GWAR- Bloody Pit Of Horror

GWAR- Bloody Pit Of Horror

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Metal Blade

Reissued 7/16/2021, Originally released 2010

GWAR have returned to their ice-bound fortress, to drink blood and begin work on their newest and most gut-crushing album yet.

Track listing:

  1. Zombies, March
  2. Come The Carnivor
  3. A Gathering Of Ghouls
  4. Storm Is Coming
  5. Tick-Tits
  6. Beat You To Death 
  7. You Are My Meat
  8. Hail, Genocide!
  9. KZ Necromancer
  10. The Litany Of The Slain
  11. Sick And Twisted