GWAR- Scumdogs of the Universe (30th Anniversary)

GWAR- Scumdogs of the Universe (30th Anniversary)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Pit

Released 10/30/20

It has been thirty of your Earth 'years' since your Lords and Masters GWAR released what many consider to be the band's career-defining album 'Scumdogs of the Universe.' In celebration of this momentous occasion, GWAR are pleased as piss to unveil 30th anniversary versions of 'Scumdogs of the Universe.' Remixed, remastered, perfected. The way the Scumdogs intended the listener to hear it.

Track Listing:

  1.  The Salaminizer
  2. Maggots
  3. Sick of You
  4. Vlad the Impaler
  5. Slaughterama
  6. King Queen
  7. Horror of Yig
  8. Love Surgery
  9. Sexecutioner
  10. The Years Without Light
  11. Black and Huge
  12. Death Pod
  13. Cool Place to Park