Haim- Women in Music Pt. III

Haim- Women in Music Pt. III

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Columbia

Released 6/26/20

Women in Music Pt. III is the third studio album by American band HAIM. Released through Columbia Records. It was produced by Danielle HAIM, Rostam Batmanglij and Ariel Rechtshaid, and was preceded by the singles 'Summer Girl', 'Now I'm in It' and 'Hallelujah'.

Track Listing:

  1. Los Angeles
  2. The Steps
  3. I Know Alone
  4. Up from a Dream
  5. Gasoline
  6. 3 Am
  7. Don't Wanna
  8. Another Try
  9. Leaning on You
  10. I've Been Down
  11. Man from the Magazine
  12. All That Ever Mattered
  13. Fubt
  14. Summer Girl (Video Version)
  15. Now I'm in It (Video Version)
  16. Hallelujah