Hawthorne Heights- The Rain Just Follows Me

Hawthorne Heights- The Rain Just Follows Me

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Pure Noise

Released 10/22/2021

The 11-track record, produced by Grammy Award winner Cameron Webb (ALKALINE TRIO, NOFX, MEGADETH), stands as some of Woodruff's most resonant writing to date, as he unravels themes of both physical and emotional distance from his wife and daughter in Ohio as well as personal identity as the front man of as one of the most iconic emo acts of the new millennium.

Track listing:

  1. Constant Dread
  2. The Rain Just Follows Me
  3. Holy Coast
  4. Tired And Alone
  5. Thunder In Our Hearts
  6. Spray Paint It Black
  7. Dull Headlights
  8. Palm Canyon Drive
  9. Seafoam
  10. Words Can't Hurt
  11. Bambarra Beach (The End)