Higher Authorities- Neptune

Higher Authorities- Neptune

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Domino

Released 2016

Higher Authorities is the new project from a duo of shadowy, psychedelic adventurers. Their debut album, Neptune – a collection of dub influenced, electronic explorations. Higher Authorities worked in cahoots with legendary producer Adrian Sherwood on the mixing & production of Neptune. This 180 gram German pressing also includes MP3 downloads.

Track Listing:

  1. Another Time, Another Place
  2. Twilight (In Luminous Lodge)
  3. Colour
  4. ... And Why Not?
  5. The Clone
  6. If
  7. Monocle Man
  8. Abracadabra
  9. Decades
  10. Neptune