Hollywood Vampires- Rise
Hollywood Vampires- Rise

Hollywood Vampires- Rise

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Ear Music

Released 6/21/19

The HOLLYWOOD VAMPIRES – return with new music from their explosive second album, “Rise.” Rock and roll royalty JOE PERRY Hollywood superstar JOHNNY DEPP and shock rock icon ALICE COOPER join forces once again for the unmissable rock album of 2019. Unlike their 2015 debut record, the new album “Rise” consists mainly of original material, written by the band. There are however, in the spirit of the VAMPIRES’ original mission, three covers of songs originally written and recorded by some fellow rockers who died far too young: an intimate and intense version of DAVID BOWIE’s “Heroes”, beautifully performed by JOHNNY DEPP; the late JIM CARROLL BAND’s “People Who Died,” and JOHNNY THUNDERS' “You Can’t Put Your Arms Around A Memory,” sung by JOE PERRY.

Track Listing:

  1. I Want My Now
  2. Good People Are Hard to Find
  3. Who's Laughing Now
  4. How the Glass Fell
  5. The Boogieman Surprise
  6. Welcome to Bushwackers
  7. The Wrong Bandage
  8. You Can't Put Your Arms Around a Memory
  9. Git from Round Me
  10. Heroes
  11. A Pitiful Beauty
  12. New Threat
  13. Mr. Spider
  14. We Gotta Rise
  15. People Who Died
  16. Congratulations