Honey Harper- Starmaker

Honey Harper- Starmaker

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: ATO

Released 3/6/20

HONEY HARPER’s cosmic-country debut album, Starmaker, comes as a collection of contradictions in both subject matter and style. The album is primarily about the journey to create it. It’s an attempt at honesty through the veil of a country singer lost in the stars. After explorations in different styles, HARPER recognized the value he could add to a genre with beautiful sounds but negative connotations. On Starmaker, HARPER seeks to revitalize country music for people who don’t like country music.

Track Listing:

  1. Green Shadows
  2. In Light Of Us
  3. The Day It Rained Forever
  4. Something Relative
  5. Tired Tower
  6. Suzuki Dreams
  7. Vaguely Satisfied
  8. Someone Else's Dream
  9. Tomorrow Never Comes
  10. Strawberry Lite
  11. Starmaker