Hospital Job- Haze Like Me

Hospital Job- Haze Like Me

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Rad Girlfriend

Released 1/18/19

Hospital Job's 4th album "Haze Like Me" is a rock n roll masterpiece. A fuzzed out journey through mastermind Luke McNeil's (The Copyrights, Starter Jackets) brain. For old fans of the band, they can expect much of the same that they've come to know and love from the Springfield, IL quartet. 10 brand new tracks drenched in warm punk rock guitars, quirky lyrics and catchy hooks, the songwriting on this album is outstanding. New fans of the band will be drawn to songs like "Darts" and "Mount Rushmore", giving them a great idea of what Hospital Job is all about. Additional instrumentation and effects from Mike Kennerty (All American Rejects, Screeching Weasel).

Track Listing:

  1. Devices Got Designs
  2. Darts
  3. Mount Rushmore
  4. Sheets in the Freezer
  5. The Purest Wifi in Western Europe
  6. All Gone
  7. Vicodin Dream
  8. Dead End Street
  9. Collars on Ashes
  10. Living Well