Iggy Azalea- New Classic (Deluxe Edition)

Iggy Azalea- New Classic (Deluxe Edition)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Def Jam

Released 11/10/14

2014 full-length debut by the Australian rapper. Iggy Azalea would be the first to admit that she's something of an outsider in the world of rap. As a white girl from rural Australia, raised in the small New South Wales town of Mullumbimby (population: 3,000), how could she not be? It's appropriate that she's risen to the status of one of the most promising new MCs in an era when hip-hop has never been more open to artists from a diversity of backgrounds. It also demonstrates that Iggy isn't just an outsider, though. Iggy has had cosigns not only from King of the South T.I. but rap royalty from Dr. Dre to Snoop Dogg; in 2012, she became the first ever woman to be named to XXL's Freshman list. Iggy Azalea has succeeded in gaining the respect of the inner circle as well.

Track Listing:

  1. Walk The Line 3:38
  2. Don't Need Y'all 3:33
  3. Change Your Life Featuring – T.I. 3:40
  4. Fancy Featuring – Charli XCX 3:19
  5. 100 Featuring – Watch The Duck 4:09
  6. New Bitch 3:37
  7. Work 3:43
  8. Impossible Is Nothing 3:10
  9. Goddess 3:10
  10. Black Widow Featuring – Rita Ora 3:29
  11. Lady Patra Featuring – Mavado 3:56
  12. F*** Love 2:39 - Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks -
  13. Bounce 2:47
  14. Rolex 3:23
  15. Just Askin 2:58 - Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
  16. Fancy (GTA Remix) Featuring – Charli XCXRemix – GTA 4:12
  17. Bounce (Jester Remix) Remix – Jester 2:40