Iggy Pop- Hippodrome- Paris '77

Iggy Pop- Hippodrome- Paris '77

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Culture Factory

Released 4/13/19


Recorded live during the "Lust for Life" tour at l'Hippodrome de Pantin, Paris, on September 23, 1977, this Record Store Day 2019 release comes on double green vinyl, reproduction of the original labels, and printed inner sleeves, housed in a gatefold cardboard jacket that reproduces the original cover art and LP marketing OBI (side spine)

Track Listing:

  1. Intro/Sixteen
  2. Lust For Life
  3. The Passenger
  4. I Got A Right
  5. Neighbourhood Threat
  6. Success
  7. Fall in Love with Me
  8. Raw Power
  9. C C Rider/Jenny Take A Ride
  10. That How Strong My Love Is
  11. I Wanna Be Your Dog