Immortal Guardian- Psychosomatic

Immortal Guardian- Psychosomatic

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: M-Theory

Released 2/12/21

Immortal Guardian, the progressive/power metal quartet hailed by MetalSucks as "seriously epic," unveil their second album, Psychosomatic. After winning over new audiences with their acclaimed 2018 debut full-length Age of Revolution and touring relentlessly alongside fellow shredders such as Marty Friedman, Powerglove, and Exmortus, Immortal Guardian gathered in Las Vegas in 2020 to begin recording their second album.

Track Listing:

  1. Psychosomatic 5:33
  2. Read Between the Lines6:01
  3. Lockdown 4:12
  4. Phobia (feat. Marcelo Barbosa of Angra) 6:13
  5. Clocks 5:12
  6. Self-Isolation 0:39
  7. Goodbye to Farewells (feat. Mary Zimmer of Helion Prime) 5:50
  8. Candlelight 5:24
  9. Find a Reason 7:01
  10. New Day Rising 5:56