Incubus- Trust Fall (Side A) EP

Incubus- Trust Fall (Side A) EP

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Island

Released 5/12/15

2015 marks 20 years since the release of their indie debut album, Fungus Amongus. Incubus went on to release six studio albums (the last three produced by Brendan O Brien), achieving RIAA gold, platinum and multi-platinum success - as well as five live albums. Four of their songs have hit #1 on the Billboard Alternative Songs chart. Incubus was formed in 1991 by vocalist Brandon Boyd, lead guitarist Mike Einziger, and drummer Jose Pasillas while enrolled in Calabasas High School. Includes 'Dance Like You're Dumb', 'Absolution Calling', 'Make Out Party' and the title track.

Track Listing:

  1. Trust Fall
  2. Make Out Party
  3. Absolution Calling
  4. Dance Like You're Dumb