Inspiral Carpets- Revenge Of The Goldfish

Inspiral Carpets- Revenge Of The Goldfish

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Reissued 4/15/2022, Originally released 1992

Originally released on March 22nd 1994, Devil Hopping was Inspiral Carpets’ fourth studio record, featuring the singles “Saturn 5,” “I Want You” and “Uniform.” Regarded as one of the main components of the Madchester movement in the early 90s, the Inspirals released a further three albums on Cow Records (via Mute Records) before disbanding in 1995.

Track listing:

  1. Generations
  2. Saviour
  3. Bitches Brew
  4. Smoking Her Clothes
  5. Fire
  6. Here Comes The Flood
  7. Dragging Me Down
  8. A Little Disappeared
  9. Two Worlds Collide
  10. Mystery
  11. Rain Song
  12. Irresistible Force