Isis- Oceanic

Isis- Oceanic

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Ipecac

Reissued 9/24/2021, Originally released 2002

Oceanic is the second full-length album by Isis, originally released in 2002. 2021 reissue out via Ipecac available on clear w/ black and gold splatter vinyl. Heavy weight tip-on Gatefold package with Vellum insert. Clear with Black & Gold Splatter Vinyl!

Track listing:

  1. The Beginning And The End 
  2. The Other 
  3. False Light 
  4. Carry 
  5. - 
  6. Maritime 
  7. Weight 
  8. From Sinking 
  9. Hym