Jack Broadbent- Ride

Jack Broadbent- Ride

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Crows Feet

Released 4/8/2022

The new album entitled 'Ride' from the critically acclaimed master guitarist Jack Broadbent. Hailed as "The new master of the slide guitar" by the Montreux Jazz Festival and "The real thang" by the legendary Bootsy Collins, Jack Broadbent has wowed international audiences with his unique blend of virtuosic acoustic and slide guitar, and poignant folk and blues-inspired vocals.

Track listing:

  1. Ride
  2. I Love Rock 'N Roll
  3. New Orleans
  4. Hard Livin'
  5. Midnight Radio
  6. Baby Blue
  7. Grace
  8. Who Are You?