Jack Johnson- All The Light Above It Too

Jack Johnson- All The Light Above It Too

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Brushfire

Released 2017

European Import

Jack Johnson returns with his eighth album All The Light Above It Too. Includes the first single My Mind Is For Sale. Jack is a singer-songwriter, musician, actor, record producer, documentary filmmaker and a former professional surfer. He is known primarily for his work in the soft rock and acoustic genres. Johnson has reached #1 on the Billboard 200 chart with his albums Sing-A-Longs and Lullabies for the Film Curious George in 2006, Sleep Through the Static in 2008, To the Sea in 2010, and From Here to Now to You in 2013. Johnson's In Between Dreams album peaked at #2 on the chart in 2005 and again in 2013.

Track Listing:

  1. Subplots
  2. You Can't Control It
  3. Sunsets for Somebody Else
  4. My Mind Is for Sale
  5. Daybreaks
  6. Big Sur
  7. Love Song #16
  8. Is One Moon Enough?
  9. Gather
  10. Fragments