Jack Johnson- Meet The Moonlight

Jack Johnson- Meet The Moonlight

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Republic

Released 6/24/2022

Meet The Moonlight, Johnson’s eighth studio album and first full-length release in five years, was produced by Blake Mills (Alabama Shakes, Perfume Genius, Jim James) and recorded in Los Angeles and Hawaii. The creation process marks a major artistic milestone from past work, taking shape from a one-on-one collaboration with Mills, and unveiling an intimate and highly experimental process that involved embedding Johnson’s elegantly stripped-back arrangements with enchanting sonic details.

Track listing:

  1. Open Mind
  2. 3Am Radio
  3. Calm Down
  4. One Step Ahead
  5. Meet the Moonlight
  6. Don't Look Now
  7. Costume Party
  8. I Tend to Digress
  9. Windblown Eyes
  10. Any Wonder