Jack's Mannequin - Glass Passenger

Jack's Mannequin - Glass Passenger

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Music On Vinyl

Reissued 3/26/21, originally released 2008

Limited 180gm silver colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. The Glass passenger is the second album by American alternative rockers Jack's Mannequin. It captures frontman Andrew McMahon during a darker period, after he was diagnosed with leukemia.

Track Listing:

  1. Greener Pools
  2. City Maggot
  3. Your Hatless Friend
  4. Witch Egg
  5. Baphomet
  6. Sekhu
  7. Arse
  8. On Your Way Now