Jad & David Fair- Monster Songs For Children

Jad & David Fair- Monster Songs For Children

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Kill Rock Stars

Released 9/24/2021

"...when the fun little walking bass and tinkling guitar get run over by a Calvin Johnson-style voice singing about how you can't take a picture of the Abominable Snowman because the film will freeze... well, if you're me, you fall in love." ' bundtcake Twenty-six monsters, one for each letter of the alphabet, are appraised in this offbeat and humorous album. The effect is one of exaggerated and mock creepiness that mates with the verses well. The album is delightful, unique, and deserves to be a classic with children and adults that still like Halloween and Godzilla movies.

Track listing:

  1. Abominable Snowman 
  2. Bigfoot 
  3. Creature 
  4. Dracula 
  5. E.T. 
  6. Frankenstein 
  7. Godzilla 
  8. Headless Horseman 
  9. Invisible Man 
  10. Jabberwocky 
  11. King Kong 
  12. Loch Ness Monster 
  13. Mummy 
  14. Nosferatu 
  15. Ogre 
  16. Phantom 
  17. Queen Kong 
  18. Rodan 
  19. Sasquatch 
  20. Troll 
  21. Urchin 
  22. Vampire 
  23. Werewolf 
  24. The Man With The X-Ray Eyes 
  25. Yeti 
  26. Zombie