James Blake- Friends That Break Your Heart

James Blake- Friends That Break Your Heart

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Republic

Released 10/8/2021

James Blake -"Friends That Break Your Heart" - GRAMMY-winning UK artist James Blake has announced his first new full-length album in 3 years, Friends That Break Your Heart, due out September 10 via Republic Records and featuring the new single, "Say What You Will." Blake calls this a concept album and worked closely with artist Miles Johnston to design cover art that is a visual encapsulation of the emotions brought forth throughout the body of work. James Blake has also announced dates for his 2021 Fall Tour. 

Track listing:

  1. Famous Last Words
  2. Life Is Not the Same
  3. Coming Back (Featuring Sza)
  4. Funeral
  5. Frozen (Featuring Jid and Swavay)
  6. I'm So Blessed You're Mine
  7. Foot Forward
  8. Show Me (Featuring Monica Martin)
  9. Say What You Will
  10. Lost Angel Nights
  11. Friends That Break Your Heart
  12. If I'm Insecure