Jeff Beck- Truth
Jeff Beck- Truth

Jeff Beck- Truth

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Epic / Legacy

Reissued 9/15/2023, Originally released 1968

Jeff Beck / TRUTH The classic debut album, originally released in 1968. Features Rod Stewart on vocals and Ronnie Wood on guitar.

Track listing:

  1. Shapes of Things
  2. Let Me Love You
  3. Morning Dew
  4. You Shook Me
  5. Ol' Man River
  6. Greensleeves
  7. Rock My Plimsoul
  8. Beck's Bolero
  9. Blues de Luxe
  10. I Ain't Superstitious