Jelly Roll- Whitsitt Chapel

Jelly Roll- Whitsitt Chapel

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Released 06/02/2023

Titled after the church the Antioch, Tennessee native grew up attending, the debut full-length project features 13 tracks, including his current single, “Need A Favor.” Earlier this week, Jelly Roll teased the announcement with images of Whitsitt Chapel’s outdoor sign featuring song lyrics from current and yet-to-be-released tracks on the album. Additional track list information will be announced at a later date.

“This album is about growth and gratitude happening in my life. I wanted to create a project that felt hopeful. I believe the worst feeling a person can have is feeling hopeless or worthless. This is therapeutic music. Real music for real people with real problems,” he shares.

Track Listing:

  1. Halfway to Hell
  2. Church
  3. The Lost
  4. Behind Bars (With Brantley Gilbert and Struggle Jennings)
  5. Nail Me
  6. Hold on Me
  7. Kill a Man
  8. Unlive (With Yelawolf)
  9. Save Me (With Lainey Wilson)
  10.  She
  11.  Need a Favor
  12.  Dancing with the Devil
  13.  Hungover in a Church Pew