Joe Country & The Fish- The Wave Of Electrical Sound

Joe Country & The Fish- The Wave Of Electrical Sound

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Craft

Released 2018

Celebrating the 50th anniversary of Country Joe And The Fish's two influential titles, Electric Music For The Mind And Body and I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin-To-Die, this deluxe vinyl box set will offer both LPs both in stereo and mono - four LPs in total, each pressed on 180-gram vinyl, and in their original jackets. A 30-minute documentary DVD on the band by David Peoples (Blade Runner, Unforgiven, 12 Monkeys), is included, as well as a handful of replicated ephemera from the band's heyday.

Track listing:

  1. Flying High
  2. Not So Sweet Martha Lorraine
  3. Death Sound
  4. Porpoise Mouth
  5. Section 43
  6. Superbird
  7. Sad and Lonely Times
  8. Love
  9. Bass Strings
  10. The Masked Marauder
  11. Grace
  12. The Fish Cheer & I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-To-Die
  13. Who Am I
  14. Pat's Song
  15. Rock Coast Blues
  16. Magoo
  17. Janis
  18. Thought Dream
  19. Thursday
  20. Eastern Jam
  21. Colors for Susan