John Frusciante- Inside The Emptiness

John Frusciante- Inside The Emptiness

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Record Collection

Reissued 1/6/2023, Originally released 2004

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing (plus download) of this 2004 album from the eclectic guitarist. Although John Frusciante is best known as the former guitarist of the rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers, he also has an active solo career, having released 11 albums under his own name. His solo recordings include elements ranging from experimental rock and ambient music to New Wave and Electronica.

Track listing:

  1. What I Saw
  2. World's Edge
  3. Inside a Break
  4. Firm Kick
  5. Look on
  6. Emptiness
  7. I'm Around
  8. 666
  9. Interior Two
  10. Scratches