John Paul White- The Hurting Kind (Deluxe)

John Paul White- The Hurting Kind (Deluxe)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Single Lock

Released 2019


A deluxe version of John Paul White's new LP, "The Hurting Kind", with a bonus 45RPM of two unreleased songs that aren't available anywhere else.  Limited to 1000 copies.  The regular album release date is the Friday of RSD weekend, and John will be available for RSD in-stores in the South region.

Track listing:

  1. The Good Old Days
  2. I Wish I Could Write A Song
  3. Heart Like a Kite
  4. Yesterday's Love
  5. The Long Way Home
  6. The The Hurting Kind
  7. The Isn't Gonna End Well (Feat. Lee Ann Womack)
  8. You Lost Me
  9. James
  10. My Deams Have All Come True

Bonus 45'' 

  1. Loving the Day Away
  2. See If I Care