John Prine- Pink Cadillac

John Prine- Pink Cadillac

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Asylum

Reissued 1/29/21, originally released 1979

2021 vinyl reissue of John Prine's sixth studio album Pink Cadillac, originally released in 1979.

Track Listing:

  1. Chinatown
  2. Automobile  
  3. Killing The Blues
  4. No Name Girl
  5. Saigon
  6. Cold War (This Cold War With You)
  7. Baby Let's Play House
  8. Down By The Side Of The Road
  9. How Lucky
  10. Ubangi Stomp