John Prine- Storm Windows

John Prine- Storm Windows

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Asylum

Reissued 1/29/21, originally released 1980

2021 vinyl reissue of John Prine's seventh studio album Storm Windows, originally released in 1980. It was Prine's last release on a major label.

Track Listing:

  1. Shop Talk
  2. Living In The Future
  3. It's Happening To You
  4. Sleepy Eyed Boy
  5. All Night Blue
  6. Just Wanna Be With You
  7. Storm Windows
  8. Baby Ruth
  9. One Red Rose
  10. I Had A Dream