Johnny Cash- All Aboard the Blue Train

Johnny Cash- All Aboard the Blue Train

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: ORG Music

Reissued 2017, originally released 1962

All Aboard the Blue Train with Johnny Cash was originally released on Sun Records in 1962. The album features prime selections of the Man In Black's recordings between 1955 and 1958, including classic songs like "Hey Porter" and "Folsom Prison Blues". Previously out of press, it's been remastered and is finally coming back to life, appropriately, with this blue color vinyl release.

Track Listing:

  1. Blue Train
  2. There You Go
  3. Train Of Love
  4. Goodbye Little Darling  
  5. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
  6. Come In Stranger
  7. Rock Island Line
  8. Give My Love To Rose
  9. Hey Porter
  10. Folsom Prison Blues
  11. The Wreck Of Old '97  
  12. So Doggone Lonesome