Josh Rouse- The Holiday Sounds of Josh Rouse

Josh Rouse- The Holiday Sounds of Josh Rouse

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Yep Roc

Released 11/1/19

JOSH ROUSE has recorded an album of original holiday songs, which all feel like a classic 60s jazz-influenced holiday album (think VINCE GUARADLI, A Charlie Brown Christmas). This music should appeal to two audiences: JOSH ROUSE fans and holiday music fans. The First Edition release, includes a bonus disk featuring 3 Christmas classics performed acoustically + 3 demo versions of songs from the album.

Track Listing:

- Disc 1 -

  1. Mediterranean X-Mas
  2. Red Suit
  3. New York Holiday
  4. Easy Man
  5. Sleigh Brother Bill
  6. Lights of Town
  7. Letters in the Mailbox
  8. Heartbreak Holiday
  9. Christmas Songs
- Disc 2 -
  1. All I Want for Christmas (Mariah Carey Cover)
  2. Up on the Housetop
  3. Let It Snow
  4. Red Suit (Demo)
  5. Easy Man (Demo)
  6. Heartache Holiday (Demo)