Joshua Redman- Where Are We

Joshua Redman- Where Are We

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Blue Note

Released 9/15/2023

Acclaimed saxophonist Joshua Redman's stunning Blue Note debut where are we is one of his most compelling albums to date. It's a musical journey across the United States of America that also marks Redman's first-ever vocal album with the dynamic young singer Gabrielle Cavassa featured throughout along with a brilliant band comprised of pianist Aaron Parks, bassist Joe Sanders, and drummer Brian Blade.

Track listing:

  1. After Minneapolis (Face Toward Mo[U]Rning)
  2. Streets of Philadelphia
  3. Chicago Blues
  4. Baltimore
  5. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  6. Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans?
  7. Manhattan
  8. My Heart in San Francisco (Holiday)
  9. That's New England
  10. Alabama (Intro)
  11. Stars Fell on Alabama
  12. Alabama
  13. Where Are You?