Julee Cruise- The Voice of Love

Julee Cruise- The Voice of Love

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sacred Bones

Reissued 2018, originally released 1993

25 years after its initial release, JULEE CRUISE's sophomore album The Voice of Love is being issued for the first time on vinyl and returning to print on CD, via Sacred Bones Records. In 1992, after the release of Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me, DAVID LYNCH, ANGELO BADALAMENTI and JULEE CRUISE returned to the studio with new compositions as well as the intent to craft previously instrumental score-based material from Fire Walk With Me and Wild at Heart into JULEE CRUISE songs. The result was 1993's final studio album The Voice of Love.

Track Listing:

  1. This Is Our Night 4:06
  2. The Space For Love 3:24
  3. Movin' In On You 4:04
  4. Friends For Life 4:44  
  5. Up In Flames 4:39
  6. Kool Kat Walk 6:23
  7. Until The End Of The World 5:33
  8. She Would Die For Love 6:06
  9. In My Other World 4:47
  10. Questions In A World Of Blue 4:47
  11. The Voice Of Love 3:14