K. Flay- Mono
K. Flay- Mono

K. Flay- Mono

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Giant Music

Released 9/15/2023

K. Flay returns with her latest studio album MONO. This album features 15 all new songs including "Raw Raw," "Shy" and "Punisher," as well as Irish Goodbye, her collaboration with Vic Fuentes from Pierce The Veil.

Track listing:

  1. Are You Serious?
  2. Carsick
  3. Raw Raw
  4. Punisher
  5. Irish Goodbye (Feat. Vic Fuentes of Pierce the Veil)
  6. Hustler
  7. Spaghetti (Feat. Kid Sistr)
  8. Bar Soap
  9. Watch Me Pt. 1
  10. In America
  11. Shy
  12. Watch Me Pt. 2
  13. Chaos Is Love
  14. Yes I'm Serious
  15. Perfectly Alone