Kanye West- Jesus Is King

Kanye West- Jesus Is King

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Def Jam

Released 3/27/20 (CD) & 5/1/20 (LP)

Jesus Is King is the ninth studio album by rapper and producer KANYE WEST. The album follows a Christian theme, with West describing it as "an expression of the gospel."

Track Listing:

  1. Every Hour
  2. Selah
  3. Follow God
  4. Closed on Sunday
  5. On God
  6. Everything We Need
  7. Water
  8. God Is
  9. Hands on
  10. Use This Gospel
  11. Jesus Is Lord