Kanye West- My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Kanye West- My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Def Jam

Released 2010

14-time Grammy-winner KANYE WEST made a triumphant return to NBC's Saturday Night Live in October, delivering breathtaking performances of his anthem "Power," and his newest single, "Runaway," from his highly anticipated new album MY BEAUTIFUL DARK TWISTED FANTASY. MY BEAUTIFUL DARK TWISTED FANTASY includes NIKKI MINAJ, JAY-Z, RICK ROSS, and Justin Vernon of BON IVER on the smash street single "Monster" and Pusha T on "Runaway" which received the Best New Music stamp from Pitchfork. Other guests include KID CUDI and RAEKWON and contributing producers include RZA of WU-TANG CLAN, PETE ROCK, and Q-TIP. The new album was recorded in Honolulu and at the legendary Electric Lady Studios in New York City.

Track listing:

  1. Dark Fantasy
  2. Gorgeous
  3. Power
  4. All of the Lights (Interlude)
  5. All of the Lights
  6. Monster
  7. So Appalled
  8. Devil in a New Dress
  9. Runaway
  10. Hell of a Life
  11. Blame Game
  12. Lost in the World
  13. Who Will Survive in America