Kate Bush- Hounds of Love

Kate Bush- Hounds of Love

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Rhino

Reissued 2018, Originally released 1986

Hounds Of Love (2018 Remaster) by Kate Bush Hounds of Love is the fifth studio album by English singer-songwriter and musician Kate Bush, released by EMI Records on 16 September 1985. Producer, Piano, Synthesizer [Fairlight], Voice - Kate Bush / Alan Murphy - guitar / Del Palmer - LinnDrum programming, bass guitar / Stuart Elliott - drums / Charlie Morgan - drums

Track listing:

  1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God)
  2. Hounds of Love
  3. The Big Sky (Single Mix)
  4. Mother Stands for Comfort
  5. Cloudbusting
  6. And Dream of Sheep
  7. Under Ice 
  8. Waking the Witch
  9. Watching You Without Me 
  10. Jig of Life 
  11. Hello Earth 
  12. The Morning Fog