Keith Jarrett- Budapest Concert

Keith Jarrett- Budapest Concert

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: ECM

Released 2021

German Import

The second complete show to be issued from Keith Jarrett's 2016 European tour, following the acclaimed Munich 2016 concert. This double album documents the pianist's solo performance at Budapest's Bela Bart¢k National Concert Hall. Jarrett, whose roots go back to Hungary, saw it as a homecoming; the context inspired much creative improvisation. His later concerts are comprised of independent movements, each a marvel of spontaneous resourcefulness and creative energy.

Track Listing:

  1. Part I (Live)
  2. Part II (Live)
  3. Part III (Live)
  4. Part IV (Live)
  5. Part V (Live)
  6. Part VI (Live)
  7. Part VII (Live)
  8. Part VIII (Live)
  9. Part IX (Live)
  10. Part X (Live)
  11. Part XI (Live)
  12. Part XII - Blues (Live)
  13. It's a Lonesome Old Town (Live)
  14. Answer Me (Live)