Kid Cudi- Indicud

Kid Cudi- Indicud

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Universal

Released 2013

2013 release, the third solo album from the Grammy-winning rapper, producer and songwriter. Over the course of the album, Cudi expands his Hip Hop galaxy through ethereal production, iridescent soundscapes, and airtight rhyming. Born in a nexus somewhere between Dr. Dre's 2001 and Pink Floyd's Dark Side of the Moon, Indicud is a trip all it's own. His friends also play a big part in the story as it unfolds. King Chip cruises along on the hazy and hypnotic first single "Just What I Am". It's classic Cudi with it's smoky refrain, vibrant rapping, and unforgettable hook. Meanwhile, "King Wizard" proves to be an apropos title for the album's creator as some of his most groundbreaking work to date.

Track Listing:

  1. The Resurrection of Scott Mescudi
  2. Unf***wittable
  3. Just What I Am Feat. King Chip
  4. Young Lady Feat. Father John Misty
  5. King Wizard
  6. Immortal
  7. Solo Dolo Part II Feat. Kendrick Lamar
  8. Girls Feat. Too $Hort
  9. New York City Rage Fest
  10. Red Eye Feat. Haim
  11. Mad Solar
  12. Beez Feat. Rza
  13. Brothers Feat. King Chip & A$AP Rocky
  14. Burn Baby Burn
  15. Lord of the Sad and Lonely
  16. Cold Blooded
  17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) Feat. Michael Bolton & King CH
  18. The Flight of the Moon Man