Kidz Bop Kids- Kidz Bop Christmas

Kidz Bop Kids- Kidz Bop Christmas

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Kidz Bop

Released 11/23/18


Perfect to kick off the holiday season, the all-new KIDZ BOP Christmas features twenty-five holiday favorites sung by kids for kids! This double LP features a green Disc 1 and a red Disc 2, exclusively for record stores starting on Record Store Day Black Friday! 

Track Listing:

  1. It’s The Most Wonderful Time of The Year
  2. Santa Claus is Coming To Town
  3. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  4. Santa Tell Me
  5. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  7. Mistletoe
  8. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  10. Last Christmas
  11. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  12. Blue Christmas
  13. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  14. Feliz Navidad
  15. A Holly Jolly Christmas
  16. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  17. Little Saint Nick
  18. Do You Want To Build A Snowman?
  19. Jingle Bell Rock
  20. Deck The Halls
  21. Silver Bells
  22. Frosty The Snowman
  23. White Christmas
  24. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day