Killa Beez- The Sting
Killa Beez- The Sting

Killa Beez- The Sting

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: HHC

Reissued 9/15/2023, Originally released 2002

The Wu-Tang crew is back with a sting!!! Produced by the Rza and featuring Ol’ Dirty, U-God, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, and many more. This album is reissued on vinyl for the first time since its initial release in 2002.

Track listing:

  1. Intro

  2. Killa Beez

  3. Out Think Me Now

  4. Bar Mitzvah

  5. Doe Rae Wu

  6. Bluntz, Martinez, Girlz, & Guns

  7. Dancing With Wolves

  8. Spend Money

  9. Take Up SpaceRollin'

  10. Get At Me

  11. Spit That G

  12. Woodchuck

  13. G.A.T

  14. Hatin' Don't Pay

  15. When You Come Home

  16. KB Ridin'