Killing Joke- Pylon
Killing Joke- Pylon

Killing Joke- Pylon

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Spinefarm

Reissued 2021, Originally released 2015

Triple green vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition. Killing Joke have long been one of rock's most iconic and influential names with a string of revered recordings. As with all KJ releases, Pylon isn't designed to accompany a quiet night at home. The original album has been remastered with 8 bonus tracks. Produced by the band and Tom Dalgety, this release is simply music as ritual: raw and uncompromising with precisely targeted lyrics.

Track listing:

  1. Autonomous Zone 
  2. Dawn Of The Hive 
  3. New Cold War 
  4. Euphoria 
  5. New Jerusalem 
  6. War On Freedom 
  7. Big Buzz 
  8. Delete 
  9. I Am The Virus 
  10. Into The Unknown 
  11. Panopticon 
  12. Apotheosis 
  13. Plague 
  14. Star Spangled 
  15. Snakedance 
  16. Snakedance (Dub) 
  17. Euphoria (Radio Edit) 
  18. Big Buzz (Radio Edit)