King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard- Live in Asheville '19

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard- Live in Asheville '19

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Diggers Factory

Reissued 10/8/2021, Originally released 6/4/2021

After the incredible success of Polygondwanaland in 2017, we want to give everyone a chance to get their lucky hands on these King Gizzard albums. Live at New Belgium Brewing Company, Asheville, NC, USA, September 1st, 2019. Recorded by: Sam Joseph, Stacey Wilson and Gaspard Demulemeester. In 2020, the band put together the "Bootlegger" project: a series of live albums & demo collections that they allowed anyone to put onto any audio format. Needlejuice Records has created stunning vinyl versions of each of these albums.

Track listing:

  1. Evil Star
  2. Self-Immolate
  3. Venusian 1
  4. Alter Me III
  5. Altered Beast IV
  6. People Vultures
  7. Beginner's Luck
  8. This Thing
  9. Rattlesnake
  10. Cyboogie
  11. Loyalty
  12. Horology
  13. Boogieman Sam
  14. Plastic Boogie
  15. Mars for the Rich
  16. Hell
  17. The Lord of Lightning
  18. The Bitter Boogie