L7- Scatter the Rats

L7- Scatter the Rats

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Blackheart

Released 5/31/19

The first L7 album in 20 years, Scatter the Rats embodies everything that made the band so iconic in the first place-the distortion-heavy riffs and headbanging rhythms, sludgy grooves and indelible melodies. And in their lyrics, L7 achieve a direct transmission of raw feeling, often spiked with biting commentary on the chaos of the world today.

Track Listing:

  1. Burn Baby
  2. Fighting the Crave
  3. Proto Prototype
  4. Stadium West
  5. Murky Water Cafe
  6. Ouija Board Lies
  7. Garbage Truck
  8. Holding Pattern
  9. Uppin the Ice
  10. Cool About Easy
  11. Scatter the Rats