Lamb of God- Lamb of God

Lamb of God- Lamb of God

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Prosthetic

Released 6/19/20

2020 release, the 10th studio album by heavy metal band Lamb of God. Tis self-titled release is the first studio album of all-new material by the band since 2015's VII: Sturm und Drang and the first to feature Art Cruz as the replacement for original drummer Chris Adler, who left Lamb of God in July 2019. The album features guest appearances by Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed and Chuck Billy of Testament.

Track Listing:

  1. Memento Mori
  2. Checkmate
  3. Gears
  4. Reality Bath
  5. New Colossal Hate
  6. Resurrection Man
  7. Poison Dream Feat. Jamey Jasta
  8. Routes Feat. Chuck Billy
  9. Bloodshot Eyes
  10. On the Hook