Larry McCray- Blues Without You

Larry McCray- Blues Without You

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: KTBA

Released 3/25/2022

Underrated and overlooked blues guitar veteran Larry McCray finally gets his due with the help of producer team Joe Bonamassa and Josh Smith. After growing up with his incredible talent, Joe and Josh felt it was time for the world to discover this gem. With 11 original tracks (plus 1 cover), this new album showcases Larry’s powerhouse, soulful vocals, blazing guitar playing, and amazing songwriting. Joe Bonamassa, Warren Haynes and Joanna Connor all appear as featured guests.

Track listing:

  1. Arkansas
  2. Without Love It Doesn't Matter
  3. Good Die Young
  4. Down to the Bottom Featuring Warren Haynes
  5. Breaking News
  6. Roadhouse Blues
  7. Drinkin' Liquor and Chasin' Women Featuring Joanna Connor
  8. Blues Without You (For Paul)
  9. Mr. Easy Featuring Joe Bonamassa
  10. No More Crying
  11. Put Your Dreams to Bed
  12. I Play the Blues