Lauv- All 4 Nothing
Lauv- All 4 Nothing

Lauv- All 4 Nothing

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: A5B, Inc.

Released 8/5/2022

Multi-Platinum chart-topping singer, songwriter, producer, and multi-instrumentalist Lauv asserts himself first as a storyteller. 11 billion streams after 2015 viral sensation, “The Other”, Lauv’s next chapter continues to attract audiences by transforming magic around him into generational anthems. Sonically the most challenging & exciting yet, Lauv will release highly-anticipated second full-length album, All 4 Nothing in August. Featuring “26” and lead single “All 4 Nothing (I’m So In Love).”

Track listing:

  1. 26
  2. Stranger
  3. Kids Are Born Stars
  4. Molly in Mexico
  5. All 4 Nothing (I'm So in Love)
  6. Stay Together
  7. Summer Nights
  8. Time After Time
  9. Hey Ari
  10. Better Than This
  11. Bad Trip
  12. I (Don't) Have a Problem
  13. First Grade