Lenny Kravitz- 5
Lenny Kravitz- 5

Lenny Kravitz- 5

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Virgin

Reissued 2018, originally released 1999

For it's 20th Anniversary, 5 will be released for the first time ever on vinyl! Featuring the No 1 hit "Fly Away", the record will be 2 LPs pressed on 180 gram vinyl. The original LP was 13 tracks; this will be the 15 track edition including Lenny's hit cover of "American Woman," from Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me, and the non-LP B-side "Without You". 5 was Platinum selling in 5x territories and went Gold in 10x territories ex-US.

Track Listing:

  1. Live
  2. Supersoulfighter
  3. I Belong to You
  4. Black Velveteen
  5. If You Can't Say No
  6. Thinking of You
  7. Take Time
  8. Fly Away
  9. It's Your Life
  10. Straight Cold Player
  11. Little Girl's Eyes
  12. You're My Flavor
  13. Can We Find a Reason?
  14. American Woman
  15. Without You