Leon Bridges- Good Thing
Leon Bridges- Good Thing

Leon Bridges- Good Thing

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Legacy

Reissued 9/15/2023, Originally released 2018

Celebrate the 5th anniversary of Leon Bridges Grammy-winning album Good Thing. The limited-edition title features a custard color variant, the original track list, and a bonus track “Naomi” originally released on the 2018 Japan Edition. Good Thing was nominated for Best R&B Album, and the track “Bet Ain’t Worth The Hand” won Best Traditional R&B Performance at the 2019 Grammy Awards. 

Track listing:

  1. Bet Ain't Worth the Hand
  2. Bad Bad News 
  3. Shy 
  4. Beyond 
  5. Forgive You 
  6. Lions 
  7. If It Feels Good (Then It Must Be) 
  8. You Don't Know 
  9. Mrs. 
  10. Georgia to Texas